Contact CNCC

The CNCC works on behalf of all cavers to allow everyone to enjoy doing what we love. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions, feel free to contact us! Please remember that everyone is a volunteer so can't always reply immediately - we do also like to go caving!

For general enquiries please contact the secretary in the first instance - secretary@cncc.org.uk

Social Media

Elected Officers

Chair

Andrew Hinde

Email: chair@cncc.org.uk

Secretary

Josh Young

Email: secretary@cncc.org.uk

Treasurer

Pete Bann

Email: treasurer@cncc.org.uk

Training Officer

Ian Patrick

Email: training@cncc.org.uk

Conservation Officer

Kay Easton

Email: conservation@cncc.org.uk

Access Officer

Adele Ward

Email: access@cncc.org.uk

Co-opted Officers

Anchor Co-ordinator

Alan Speight

Email: anchors@cncc.org.uk

BCA Equipment & Techniques Rep

Mark Richards

Email: etrep@cncc.org.uk

BCA Youth and Development Rep

Livvy Golby-Kirk

Email: ydrep@cncc.org.uk

Webmaster

Gary Douthwaite

Email: webmaster@cncc.org.uk

Online Booking Co-ordinator

Position vacant

Email: booking@cncc.org.uk

PR and Communications Officer

Matt Ewles

Email: pr@cncc.org.uk