Contact Us

The CNCC works on behalf of all cavers to allow everyone to enjoy doing what we love. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions, feel free to contact us! Please remember that everyone is a volunteer so can't always reply immediately - we do also like to go caving!

Keep up to date with thing by following us on Twitter, Facebook or look out for regular posts on the UK Caving Forum. We will try to post news and updates as soon as possible.

Elected Officers

Chair

Andrew Hinde

Email: chair@cncc.org.uk

Secretary

Matt Ewles

Email: secretary@cncc.org.uk

Phone: 07983 559566

Treasurer

Pete Bann

Email: treasurer@cncc.org.uk

Training Officer

Andrew Hinde

Email: training@cncc.org.uk

Conservation Officer

Kay Easton

Email: conservation@cncc.org.uk

Access Officer

Tim Allen

Email: access@cncc.org.uk

Co-opted Officers

Anchor Co-ordinator

Simon Wilson

Email: anchors@cncc.org.uk

BCA Equipment & Techniques Rep

Simon Wilson

Email: etrep@cncc.org.uk

BCA Youth and Development Rep

David Botcherby

Email: ydrep@cncc.org.uk

Webmaster

Gary Douthwaite

Email: webmaster@cncc.org.uk

Online Booking Co-ordinator

Geoff Whittaker

Email: booking@cncc.org.uk

Meets Secretaries

Excalibur Pot

Matt Ewles

Email: speleomatt@hotmail.co.uk

Phone: 07983 559566

Bowland

Tony Brown

21 Eshton Terrace, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 1BQ

Email: abrown.boggarts@gmail.com

Phone: 01200 422811

Birks Fell, Stump Cross, Robinsons, Fairy Holes

Ric Halliwell

23 Hull Road, Cottingham, East Yorkshire, HU16 4PN

Email: r.a.halliwell@hull.ac.uk

Aygill Caverns, Ingleborough, Leck Fell, Casterton Fell

Geoff Whittaker

19 Eden Grove, Bolton le Sands, Carnforth, Lancashire, LA5 8DF

Email: geoff.whittaker@cncc.org.uk