Current Officers

Below is an outline of the basic structure of how your CNCC is organised.

More contact details and a list of meets secretaries can be found on the contacts page.

Elected Officers

  • Chair - Andrew Hinde - chair@cncc.org.uk
  • Secretary - Matt Ewles - secretary@cncc.org.uk
  • Treasurer - Pete Bann - treasurer@cncc.org.uk
  • Training Officer - Andrew Hinde - training@cncc.org.uk
  • Conservation Officer - Kay Easton - conservation@cncc.org.uk
  • Access Officer - Tim Allen - access@cncc.org.uk

Co-opted Officers

  • Anchor Co-ordinator - Simon Wilson - anchors@cncc.org.uk
  • BCA Equipment & Techniques Rep - Simon Wilson - etrep@cncc.org.uk
  • BCA Youth and Development Rep - David Botcherby - ydrep@cncc.org.uk
  • Webmaster - Gary Douthwaite - webmaster@cncc.org.uk
  • Online Booking Co-ordinator - Geoff Whittaker - booking@cncc.org.uk