Current Officers

Below is an outline of the basic structure of how your CNCC is organised.

More contact details and a list of meets secretaries can be found on the contacts page.

Elected Officers

  • Chair - Andrew Hinde - chair@cncc.org.uk
  • Secretary - Josh Young - secretary@cncc.org.uk
  • Treasurer - Position vacant - treasurer@cncc.org.uk
  • Training Officer - Ian Patrick - training@cncc.org.uk
  • Conservation Officer - Kay Easton - conservation@cncc.org.uk
  • Access Officer - Position vacant - access@cncc.org.uk

Co-opted Officers

  • Anchor Co-ordinator - Alan Speight - anchors@cncc.org.uk
  • BCA Equipment & Techniques Rep - Mark Richards - etrep@cncc.org.uk
  • BCA Youth and Development Rep - David Botcherby - ydrep@cncc.org.uk
  • Webmaster - Gary Douthwaite - webmaster@cncc.org.uk
  • Online Booking Co-ordinator - Position vacant - booking@cncc.org.uk
  • PR and Communications Officer - Matt Ewles - pr@cncc.org.uk