AGM 2014 Results

3 March 2014

Thank you to everyone who attended the recent AGM and for, in light of some complex issues, keeping discussion positive and to the point. The elected committee remains with Roy as chairman and Glenn as Treasurer, however welcomes the new face of Matt Ewles as your new secretary. Further co-opted positions will be decided at the next committee meeting. The full minutes will be available on the website soon.